Reviews

Submit Review | View Reviews

There are 20 Customer Reviews

Prev · 1 2 · Next


April 5, 2018, 5:40 pm
Debra Rundle wrote:
"We recently started ordering from Diggs, it has been about a month now and we have ordered probably once a week and had sandwiches, pizza, and their finger steak. This place has the best delivery food out of all we have tried in 20 years of living here that includes pizza hut, chicago conn., and Dominos. They have great food free delivery friendly people and great prices. Glad we found Diggs"

March 9, 2018, 6:37 pm
Terri Sanders wrote:
"Yummy pizza"

February 21, 2018, 7:09 pm
Tomas Wheaton wrote:
"I love pizza"

May 21, 2017, 1:28 am
James wrote:
"Let me tell you! Diggs is by far the best pizza place in all of Idaho, and probably all over the NorthWest! They are not shy with the topping either! You have to try this place out and I know that you will come back for more!"

May 5, 2017, 6:33 pm
Margie Lluellyn wrote:
"Greatest pizza ever"

February 24, 2017, 9:30 pm
Frannie Pasternak wrote:
"Customer service is GREAT! I won this free pizza from Diggs on the a show and the pizza was like no other! I am not going to Papa Johns or West Side Pizza anymore."

February 23, 2017, 8:28 pm
Julie wrote:
"We've been ordering from Diggs for years and it's always been awesome. Great ingredients, great food, great service! Pizzas are so tasty and the grinders are the best. We also love their salads and cinnamon twisties. You won't be disappointed!"

February 11, 2017, 8:21 pm
Kristi wrote:
"Great Pizza!! Went out of the way to deliver to us tonight! Bread sticks are amazing, and the sauce is seasoned perfectly! Great customer service! Highly recommend Diggs!"

February 3, 2017, 4:47 pm
Marshall Daniell wrote:
"Great pizza!. Love supporting local business. Keep on keeping on..."

August 18, 2016, 7:16 pm
Joanna wrote:
"THE best food ever! And not just the pizza... everything on the menu is absolutely wonderful and fresh. My family can never get enough! And the customer service is beyond amazing. Absolutely love Diggs!"

February 19, 2016, 11:18 am
Marilyn wrote:
"Just tried their pizza for the first time as they came highly recommended. It's AMAZING!!! Give them a try -- you won't be disappointed!!! (Oh and yes...it is loaded with toppings!) :)"

January 10, 2016, 10:43 am
Kyle wrote:
"I just tried this place out, and they are amazing! I will be going back there soon"

There are 20 Testimonials
Prev · 1 · 2 · Next