Reviews

Submit Review | View Reviews

There are 23 Customer Reviews

Prev · 1 2 · Next


March 27, 2019, 5:14 pm
James wrote:
"HOLY WOW! THIS PIZZA IS THE BEST IN ALL OF IDAHO FOR SURE! WE LIVE IN NAMPA, AND FOUND THIS PLACE BY CHANCE. WE ONLY WILL BE GETTING PIZZA FROM DIGGS IN THE FUTURE."

January 3, 2019, 11:07 pm
Pat Rutledge wrote:
"No comparison ... BEST PIZZA IN BOISE!!!"

November 28, 2018, 8:16 pm
Jody wrote:
"THE BEST PIZZA IN ALL OF IDAHO! WOW! SO MUCH TOPPING, AND NOT CARDBOARD PIZZA LIKE THOSE OTHERS OUT THERE. YOU SHOULD ALL TRY THEM OUT!!"

April 5, 2018, 5:40 pm
Debra Rundle wrote:
"We recently started ordering from Diggs, it has been about a month now and we have ordered probably once a week and had sandwiches, pizza, and their finger steak. This place has the best delivery food out of all we have tried in 20 years of living here that includes pizza hut, chicago conn., and Dominos. They have great food free delivery friendly people and great prices. Glad we found Diggs"

March 9, 2018, 6:37 pm
Terri Sanders wrote:
"Yummy pizza"

February 21, 2018, 7:09 pm
Tomas Wheaton wrote:
"I love pizza"

May 21, 2017, 1:28 am
James wrote:
"Let me tell you! Diggs is by far the best pizza place in all of Idaho, and probably all over the NorthWest! They are not shy with the topping either! You have to try this place out and I know that you will come back for more!"

May 5, 2017, 6:33 pm
Margie Lluellyn wrote:
"Greatest pizza ever"

February 24, 2017, 9:30 pm
Frannie Pasternak wrote:
"Customer service is GREAT! I won this free pizza from Diggs on the a show and the pizza was like no other! I am not going to Papa Johns or West Side Pizza anymore."

February 23, 2017, 8:28 pm
Julie wrote:
"We've been ordering from Diggs for years and it's always been awesome. Great ingredients, great food, great service! Pizzas are so tasty and the grinders are the best. We also love their salads and cinnamon twisties. You won't be disappointed!"

February 11, 2017, 8:21 pm
Kristi wrote:
"Great Pizza!! Went out of the way to deliver to us tonight! Bread sticks are amazing, and the sauce is seasoned perfectly! Great customer service! Highly recommend Diggs!"

February 3, 2017, 4:47 pm
Marshall Daniell wrote:
"Great pizza!. Love supporting local business. Keep on keeping on..."

There are 23 Testimonials
Prev · 1 · 2 · Next