Reviews

Submit Review | View Reviews

There are 26 Customer Reviews

Prev · 1 2 3 · Next


December 31, 2019, 1:20 am
Jeff A wrote:
"Very good pizza and I had never heard of your restaurant before, but I will definitely be ordering again!"

December 31, 2019, 12:20 am
Chris wrote:
"Diggs Pizza - I dig it!!! They layer the toppings on and it reminds me of a small town mom and pops shop whos main goal is to impress each and every customer, at each and every meal. I just wish there were more locations...."

October 20, 2019, 6:12 pm
Pete Zupko wrote:
"If you desire food prepared by people, instead of a corporate machine, you will love Digg's ! Great tasting food, large portions, fair prices. You won't be disappointed."

March 27, 2019, 5:14 pm
James wrote:
"HOLY WOW! THIS PIZZA IS THE BEST IN ALL OF IDAHO FOR SURE! WE LIVE IN NAMPA, AND FOUND THIS PLACE BY CHANCE. WE ONLY WILL BE GETTING PIZZA FROM DIGGS IN THE FUTURE."

January 3, 2019, 11:07 pm
Pat Rutledge wrote:
"No comparison ... BEST PIZZA IN BOISE!!!"

November 28, 2018, 8:16 pm
Jody wrote:
"THE BEST PIZZA IN ALL OF IDAHO! WOW! SO MUCH TOPPING, AND NOT CARDBOARD PIZZA LIKE THOSE OTHERS OUT THERE. YOU SHOULD ALL TRY THEM OUT!!"

April 5, 2018, 5:40 pm
Debra Rundle wrote:
"We recently started ordering from Diggs, it has been about a month now and we have ordered probably once a week and had sandwiches, pizza, and their finger steak. This place has the best delivery food out of all we have tried in 20 years of living here that includes pizza hut, chicago conn., and Dominos. They have great food free delivery friendly people and great prices. Glad we found Diggs"

March 9, 2018, 6:37 pm
Terri Sanders wrote:
"Yummy pizza"

February 21, 2018, 7:09 pm
Tomas Wheaton wrote:
"I love pizza"

May 21, 2017, 1:28 am
James wrote:
"Let me tell you! Diggs is by far the best pizza place in all of Idaho, and probably all over the NorthWest! They are not shy with the topping either! You have to try this place out and I know that you will come back for more!"

May 5, 2017, 6:33 pm
Margie Lluellyn wrote:
"Greatest pizza ever"

February 24, 2017, 9:30 pm
Frannie Pasternak wrote:
"Customer service is GREAT! I won this free pizza from Diggs on the a show and the pizza was like no other! I am not going to Papa Johns or West Side Pizza anymore."

There are 26 Testimonials
Prev · 1 · 2 · 3 · Next