Reviews

Submit Review | View Reviews

There are 26 Customer Reviews

Prev · 1 2 3 · Next


February 23, 2017, 8:28 pm
Julie wrote:
"We've been ordering from Diggs for years and it's always been awesome. Great ingredients, great food, great service! Pizzas are so tasty and the grinders are the best. We also love their salads and cinnamon twisties. You won't be disappointed!"

February 11, 2017, 8:21 pm
Kristi wrote:
"Great Pizza!! Went out of the way to deliver to us tonight! Bread sticks are amazing, and the sauce is seasoned perfectly! Great customer service! Highly recommend Diggs!"

February 3, 2017, 4:47 pm
Marshall Daniell wrote:
"Great pizza!. Love supporting local business. Keep on keeping on..."

August 18, 2016, 7:16 pm
Joanna wrote:
"THE best food ever! And not just the pizza... everything on the menu is absolutely wonderful and fresh. My family can never get enough! And the customer service is beyond amazing. Absolutely love Diggs!"

February 19, 2016, 11:18 am
Marilyn wrote:
"Just tried their pizza for the first time as they came highly recommended. It's AMAZING!!! Give them a try -- you won't be disappointed!!! (Oh and yes...it is loaded with toppings!) :)"

January 10, 2016, 10:43 am
Kyle wrote:
"I just tried this place out, and they are amazing! I will be going back there soon"

March 1, 2015, 6:08 pm
Ryan Meister wrote:
"Drove by Diggs for 6 months before I realized it was a pizza place. Decided to go there on Valentine's Day with another couple and we found the best pizza joint in town Actually eat there again two days later, just order salads the second time. Great food great people behind the glass. Great place to go keep up the good food. Actually I'm ordering a pizza right after I finish this."

August 7, 2015, 9:09 am
Capt William Campbell wrote:
"I drive from the Washington DC area to have this man's fine pizza......and conversation.

of course my brother also lives in Boise....O :)"

June 14, 2015, 9:21 pm
John wrote:
"Really good pizza! More toppings than I have seen in a long time. Worth every penny. Look forward to traveling to Boise again to make a delicious stop."

December 13, 2014, 6:43 pm
Lynn wrote:
"About tonight's (12/13) pizza. The one Ernie made up? Excellent! Oh my gosh, I had to put my French Dip aside and help him eat his pizza! Soooo good! Has a good aftertaste, too. Yum! :D"

May 22, 2012, 8:22 am
Rick wrote:
"Everything about Diggs Pizza is awesome! The food is fantastic and the people are so pleasent to work with. It will be a sad day if they every retire. There is just one little drawback, they have to many wonderful choices on thier menu. Thank you to the Diggs Pizza Family! :)"

January 17, 2012, 8:21 am
Jayson Wadsworth wrote:
"The works pizza is the best. I live 3.5 hrs. from them and I still go because it is the best around I just wish they would deliver long distance."

There are 26 Testimonials
Prev · 1 · 2 · 3 · Next