Reviews

Submit Review | View Reviews

There are 22 Customer Reviews

Prev · 1 2 · Next


December 13, 2014, 6:43 pm
Lynn wrote:
"About tonight's (12/13) pizza. The one Ernie made up? Excellent! Oh my gosh, I had to put my French Dip aside and help him eat his pizza! Soooo good! Has a good aftertaste, too. Yum! :D"

May 22, 2012, 8:22 am
Rick wrote:
"Everything about Diggs Pizza is awesome! The food is fantastic and the people are so pleasent to work with. It will be a sad day if they every retire. There is just one little drawback, they have to many wonderful choices on thier menu. Thank you to the Diggs Pizza Family! :)"

January 17, 2012, 8:21 am
Jayson Wadsworth wrote:
"The works pizza is the best. I live 3.5 hrs. from them and I still go because it is the best around I just wish they would deliver long distance."

August 27, 2012, 9:01 am
Jim Robertson wrote:
"Best pepperoni with extra cheese on the planet!"

July 7, 2012, 8:18 am
Aaron Mccolm wrote:
"Pizza was amazing, so large and filling. Got "The Works" pizza and attached a photo. Would recommend to everyone."

September 26, 2014, 4:13 pm
Amanda wrote:
"Diggs pizza is the best pizza I have had in a longgggg time!! The topping are so great, I love being able to get a pizza that has more then three little olives on it, and they nailed it!! Like I said, BEST PIZZA EVER!!!"

September 4, 2014, 11:40 pm
Mike wrote:
"Two roommates and I agreed that it was hands down the BEST pizza we'd ever had, not even exaggerating!! The delivery driver was even nice to my roommates hideous little pugs, will definitely be ordering again VERY soon."

September 4, 2014, 8:51 pm
Greg Boss wrote:
"LOVE this pizzeria! If you enjoy fresh and generous toppings this is the place. Great service and highly recommend."

April 5, 2014, 9:34 pm
Lauren wrote:
"I was just told about you guys a week ago and this is my third time ordering. With two kids pizza is always a hit. I am beyond stoked you offer a gluten free pizza and not only that but also take measures to avoid cross contamination. With Celiacs disease that is beyond wonderful because sometimes a girl just wants some pizza and a night off of cooking dinner. So thank you and we will never order from anyone else. The Rodie Family."

April 2, 2014, 9:26 am
Brian wrote:
"BEST PIZZA IN THE VALLEY!!!"

There are 22 Testimonials
Prev · 1 · 2 · Next