Reviews

Submit Review | View Reviews

There are 20 Customer Reviews

Prev · 1 2 · Next


March 1, 2015, 6:08 pm
Ryan Meister wrote:
"Drove by Diggs for 6 months before I realized it was a pizza place. Decided to go there on Valentine's Day with another couple and we found the best pizza joint in town Actually eat there again two days later, just order salads the second time. Great food great people behind the glass. Great place to go keep up the good food. Actually I'm ordering a pizza right after I finish this."

August 7, 2015, 9:09 am
Capt William Campbell wrote:
"I drive from the Washington DC area to have this man's fine pizza......and conversation.

of course my brother also lives in Boise....O :)"

June 14, 2015, 9:21 pm
John wrote:
"Really good pizza! More toppings than I have seen in a long time. Worth every penny. Look forward to traveling to Boise again to make a delicious stop."

December 13, 2014, 6:43 pm
Lynn wrote:
"About tonight's (12/13) pizza. The one Ernie made up? Excellent! Oh my gosh, I had to put my French Dip aside and help him eat his pizza! Soooo good! Has a good aftertaste, too. Yum! :D"

May 22, 2012, 8:22 am
Rick wrote:
"Everything about Diggs Pizza is awesome! The food is fantastic and the people are so pleasent to work with. It will be a sad day if they every retire. There is just one little drawback, they have to many wonderful choices on thier menu. Thank you to the Diggs Pizza Family! :)"

January 17, 2012, 8:21 am
Jayson Wadsworth wrote:
"The works pizza is the best. I live 3.5 hrs. from them and I still go because it is the best around I just wish they would deliver long distance."

August 27, 2012, 9:01 am
Jim Robertson wrote:
"Best pepperoni with extra cheese on the planet!"

July 7, 2012, 8:18 am
Aaron Mccolm wrote:
"Pizza was amazing, so large and filling. Got &quo"

There are 20 Testimonials
Prev · 1 · 2 · Next